top of page
Club Personnel

Dan O'Connell & Jen Drury


Joined the club as presidents mid-way through season 2021/22.


Marc Herbert


Appointed at the 2021 AGM.

Has been with the club for several years and previously served as secretary.

07730 890246 /


Wayne Jepson

Vice Chairman / First Team Coach

Appointed at the 2021 AGM.

Combines his duties with coaching and the odd foray onto the pitch.

Wayne started senior football in the Northern Counties East Football Leagues. He featured for the Crows back in 2006/07 and has Welsh League experience with Caerleon AFC.​

Re-joined the Crows in season 2021/22 as both player and assistant manager/coach and proved an invaluable pillar - both on and off the pitch - to help save the club from relegation.


Mark Cook


Appointed at the 2022 AGM.

Previously with Lucas Cwmbran.

07701 309493


Tony Smith


Appointed at the 2022 AGM.


Dale Clark

First Team Manager

Dale is a former player with Newport County, Merthyr and Cinderford, and in recent years has forged a hugely successful coaching career including promotions at Aberbargoed Buds and Newport Corinthians. He has also coached Abergavenny Town and Barry Town Ladies at the highest level of the women's pyramid.

Appointed in May 2024, Dale is also a UEFA B Licence holder.​


John Mardon

First Team Coach

Recruited to the coaching staff by Darren Jones in season 2021/22.


Played a pivotal role - in combination with Wayne Jepson - in instilling a siege mentality to win the club's relegation battle in 2021/22. A talented and well-liked member of the Crows backroom staff.


Fitzroy Hutchinson

Goalkeeper Coach

Fitz started his playing career with Pill, and then went on to play for Viney St Swithins in the Gloucestershire Northern Senior League. He returned to the Welsh pyramid and played for Caerleon in the Welsh League for several seasons, but he also spent six months with the Crows in the WPL in 2006.


After hanging up his boots he went into coaching, and was part of the Abergavenny Town management team that won the 2021/22 Ardal South East title and promotion to the Cymru South.

Appointed in June 2024.


Matt Rowley

Reserve Team Manager

Matt has a wealth of managerial and coaching experience as well as having served as secretary for the South Wales Casuals League.

He has been player/manager for several clubs, including Cardiff Cosmopolitan, Cardiff Northern Old Boys, Treowen Stars Reserves and Aberystwyth Exiles Reserves.

Appointed in June 2024.

07868 230238




Mike Lewis

Cheryl Herbert

Neil Skuse

Chris Timm

Joshua Williams

Leanne Erickson


Mark Williams

Youth Chairman

Has been with the club for several years and has been chairman of the club's very successful youth section for the last few years.

Combines his duties with lovingly taking care of the club's facilities at Penylan.

07795 174941 /


Alex Guest

Youth Vice Chairman



Ruth Adams

Youth Secretary



Ian Smith

Youth Vice Secretary

07887 642784


Rob McGrath

Youth Treasurer

07810 002828


Jonathan Davies

Coaching Co-ordinator



Youth Committee


Paul Fisher

Emma Lewis

Joe Little

Mike Broad

Kamillah Naseriyan

Donna Rees

Cerys Pike


Kate Banks

Welfare Officer

07739 312524


Rhiannon Fisher

Welfare Officer

07931 492231


Steve Thomas

Social Media & Website

bottom of page